Chalmette High School
1100 E. Judge Perez Dr.
Chalmette, LA 70043

9th Grade Academy:
504-301-2600
Main Campus:
504-301-2600
Central Office
200 E. St. Bernard HWY
Chalmette, LA 70043
504-301-2000
Adult Education
Suite J12 - 3710 Paris Rd.
Chalmette, LA 70043
504-278-6320
CF Rowley Alternative
49 Madison Ave.
Chalmette, LA 70043
504-301-4001
 

Middle Schools:

 
Andrew Jackson Middle
201 8th Street
Chalmette, LA 70043
504-301-1500
St. Bernard Middle
2601 Torres Dr.
St. Bernard, LA 70085
504-267-7878
NP Trist Middle
#1 Pirates Cove
Meraux, LA 70075
504-872-9402
 

Elementary Schools:

 
Arabi Elementary
7200 Alexander Ave.
Arabi, LA 70032
504-218-5058
Chalmette Elementary
75 E. Chalmette Circle
Chalmette, LA 70043
504-304-0370
Davies Elementary
4101 Mistrot Dr.
Meraux, LA 70075
504-267-7890
Gauthier Elementary
1200 East LA Hwy 46
St. Bernard, LA 70085
504-272-0700
Lacoste Elementary
1625 Missouri Street
Chalmette, LA 70043
504-304-5747
Smith Elementary
6701 E. St.Bernard HWY
Violet, LA 70092
504-302-1000
 

School Principals:

PreSchool Deborah Seibert DSeibert@sbpsb.org (504) 267-3310
Andrew Jackson Middle School Dr. Montrelle Sinegar MSinegar@sbpsb.org (504) 301-1500
Arabi Elementary School Carla Carollo CCarollo@sbpsb.org (504) 218-5058
Chalmette Elementary School Elizabeth Winslow EWinslow@sbpsb.org (504) 304-0370
Chalmette High School Wayne Warner WWarner@sbpsb.org (504) 301-2600
C.F. Rowley Alternative Andree Bonnaffons ABonnaffons@sbpsb.org (504) 301-4001
Gauthier Elementary School Lisa Young LYoung@sbpsb.org (504) 272-0700
Lacoste Elementary School Stacie Alfonso SAlfonso@sbpsb.org (504) 304-5747
N.P. Trist Middle School Denise Pritchard DPritchard@sbpsb.org (504) 872-9402
Joseph Davies Elementary School Donna Schultz DSchultz@sbpsb.org (504) 267-7890
Willie Smith Elementary School Dedra Bailey DBailey@sbpsb.org (504) 302-1000
St. Bernard Middle School Susan Deffes SDeffes@sbpsb.org (504) 267-7878
 
 

Administrative Offices:

Office of The Superintendent Doris Voitier DVoitier@sbpsb.org (504) 301-2000
Office of The Assistant Superintendent Beverly Lawrason BLawrason@sbpsb.org (504) 301-2000
Adult Education Office Patricia Pourciau PPourciau@sbpsb.org (504) 278-6320
Arabi Elementary Extended Day Program Jill Mitchell JMitchell@sbpsb.org (504) 301-2000
Child Welfare and Attendance Office Tommie Powell TPowell@sbpsb.org (504) 301-2000
Office of Communications Alexandra LaPres ALaPres@sbpsb.org (504) 301-2000
Construction and Maintenance Ronnie Alonzo, Jr. RAlonzo@sbpsb.org (504) 252-9432
Financial Services Office David Fernandez DFernandez@sbpsb.org (504) 301-2000
Office of Food Services Joni Blum JBlum@sbpsb.org (504) 301-2000
Head Start and PreSchool Offices Elizabeth Deshotel EDeshotel@sbpsb.org (504) 267-3310
Office of Personnel Services Paul Granberry PGranberry@sbpsb.org (504) 301-2000
Office of Health Services and Special Education Cheramie Kerth CKerth@sbpsb.org (504) 301-2000
Office of Transportation Julie Ginart JGinart@sbpsb.org (504) 301-3941
 
 

Curriculum Administration Team:

Conrad Browne CBrowne@sbpsb.org (504) 301-2000
Charles Cassar CCassar@sbpsb.org (504) 301-2000
LeeAnne Harlton LHarlton@sbpsb.org (504) 301-2000
Mary Lumetta MLumetta@sbpsb.org (504) 301-2000
Charles Raviotta CRaviotta@sbpsb.org (504) 301-2000
Deborah Seibert DSeibert@sbpsb.org (504) 301-2000