Chalmette High School
1100 E. Judge Perez Dr.
Chalmette, LA 70043
504-301-2600
Central Office
200 E. St. Bernard HWY
Chalmette, LA 70043
504-301-2000
Adult Education
Suite J12 - 3710 Paris Rd.
Chalmette, LA 70043
504-278-6320
CF Rowley Alternative
49 Madison Ave.
Chalmette, LA 70043
504-301-4001
 

Middle Schools:

 
Andrew Jackson Middle
201 8th Street
Chalmette, LA 70043
504-301-1500
St. Bernard Middle
2601 Torres Dr.
St. Bernard, LA 70085
504-267-7878
NP Trist Middle
#1 Pirates Cove
Meraux, LA 70075
504-872-9402
 

Elementary Schools:

 
Arabi Elementary
7200 Alexander Ave.
Arabi, LA 70032
504-218-5058
Chalmette Elementary
75 E. Chalmette Circle
Chalmette, LA 70043
504-304-0370
Davies Elementary
4101 Mistrot Dr.
Meraux, LA 70075
504-267-7890
Gauthier Elementary
1200 East LA Hwy 46
St. Bernard, LA 70085
504-272-0700
Lacoste Elementary
1625 Missouri Street
Chalmette, LA 70043
504-304-5747
Smith Elementary
6701 E. St.Bernard HWY
Violet, LA 70092
504-302-1000
 

School Principals:

PreSchool Deborah Seibert DSeibert@sbpsb.org
Andrew Jackson Middle School Montrelle Sinegar MSinegar@sbpsb.org
Arabi Elementary School Carla Carollo CCarollo@sbpsb.org
Chalmette Elementary School Elizabeth Winslow EWinslow@sbpsb.org
Chalmette High School Wayne Warner WWarner@sbpsb.org
C.F. Rowley Alternative Patricia Pourciau PPourciau@sbpsb.org
Gauthier Elementary School Lisa Young LYoung@sbpsb.org
Lacoste Elementary School Stacie Alfonso SAlfonso@sbpsb.org
N.P. Trist Middle School Denise Pritchard DPritchard@sbpsb.org
Joseph Davies Elementary School Donna Schultz DSchultz@sbpsb.org
Willie Smith Elementary School Dedra Bailey DBailey@sbpsb.org
St. Bernard Middle School Susan Deffes SDeffes@sbpsb.org
 
 

Administrative Contacts:

Superintendent Doris Voitier DVoitier@sbpsb.org
Assistant Superintendent Beverly Lawrason BLawrason@sbpsb.org
Personnel Supervisor Paul Granberry PGranberry@sbpsb.org
Alternative Programs Supervisor Tommie Powell TPowell@sbpsb.org
Mathematics, Science & Testing Supervisor Mary Lumetta MLumetta@sbpsb.org
Language Arts, Social Studies, & Vocational Coordinator Denise Cooper DCooper@sbpsb.org
Elementary Supervisor Lee Anne Harlton LHarlton@sbpsb.org
Technology Coordinator Conrad Browne CBrowne@sbpsb.org
Professional Development & RTI Supervisor Charles Raviotta CRaviotta@sbpsb.org
Federal Programs Supervisor Henry Smith HSmith@sbpsb.org
Special Education Coordinator Cheramie Kerth CKerth@sbpsb.org
Supervisor of Child Welfare & Attendance Louis Baudin LBaudin@sbpsb.org
Drug Prevention Program & Cultural Arts Coordinator Charles Cassar CCassar@sbpsb.org
Finance Manager David Fernandez DFernandez@sbpsb.org
Computer Services Manager George Cancienne GCancienne@sbpsb.org
School Food Services Manager Joni Blum JBlum@sbpsb.org
Purchasing Manager Hugh Harlton HHarlton@sbpsb.org
21st Century Program Coordinator Jill Mitchell JMitchell@sbpsb.org
Building & Grounds Supervisor Ronnie Alonzo RAlonzo@sbpsb.org
Transportation Supervisor Kathy Gonzales KGonzalez@sbpsb.org